Celtic Era gets 5-star review from Sound on Sound!

Very excited to share that Sound on Sound gave Celtic Era a 5-star review! Checkout their article.

“Eduardo Tarilonte’s libraries always guarantee something special and unusual…..” continue reading >>

Celtic Era 2 released!

Celtic Era 2 released!Experience the authentic Sound of Celtic Myths with the release of Celtic Era 2! Now available on Best Service, this library will bring you through the high north.

read more

Forest Kingdom 3 Released!

Forest Kingdom 3 is now available!"Mother Nature conducts what is probably the largest orchestra on our planet. The wind blowing through the leaves, the birds singing loudly - countless natural instruments are constantly writing new and unique music. Forest Kingdom 3...

read more